Nba champions list by year

nba champions list by year

YEAR. CHAMPION. OPPONENT. RESULT. MVP. Dallas Mavericks. Miami Heat. · Dirk Nowitzki, Dallas. Los Angeles Lakers. Boston. View the complete list of NBA Finals Champions from the beginning of the finals in Year. Champion. Results. Opponent. , Golden State Warriors. The National Basketball Association (NBA) Finals is the championship series for the NBA and The Boston Celtics won the trophy 14 times, the most in league history. From to , they won the NBA Finals 11 out of 13 times, including   ‎ Miami Heat · ‎ –07 Cleveland Cavaliers · ‎ Golden State Warriors · ‎ Utah Jazz. Magic JohnsonLos Angeles. Isiah ThomasDetroit. Fort Wayne — Philadelphia Browse through NBA Encyclopedia by first selecting the section and then selecting the year you want to see. Detroit — San Antonio Isiah Thomas Winning Coach: nba champions list by year


All NBA finals 1947-2014



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *